Sunday, May 21, 2017

New Aethellis EP coming late Spring 2017

UPDATE - Aethellis' new EP will now contain 4 (four) songs instead of the originally reported 3 songs. They are (not in any particular order):

"Believe In Somebody"
"A Home In Your Thoughts"
"Second Home In Your Thoughts"

The EP will be digital only and will be available from Melodic Revolution Records on its website late Spring 2017.

The band lineup for the EP is

Mark Van Natta - guitar / vocals
Ellsworth Hall - keyboards / vocals
Erik Marks - bass
Mike Harrington - drums
Joe Dwyer - sax